Kayıt Ol

Giriş

Şifremi Kaybettim

Parolanızı mı unuttunuz? Kullanıcı adınızı ve e-posta adresinizi girin. E-posta yoluyla yeni bir parola oluşturmak için bir bağlantı alacaksınız.

Linkler

Linkler

American Society of Bookplate Collectors & Designers (ASBC&D): www.bookplate.org

Andrew Peake: www.ozgenonline.com/~agpeake

Antique Bookplates: www.davidsongalleries.com/antique-book-plates/

Argentina Exlibris: ex-libris-argentina.blogspot.com.tr/

Arkady Pugachevsky: pugachevsky.name/arkady/collection-exlibris.html

Association of Collectors and Friends of Exlibris (SSPE): www.sspe.cz/english

Bookplate Society: www.bookplatesociety.org/

Club Exlibris Suisse: www.exlibris-selc.ch/

Christine Deboosere: www.christinedeboosere.com/home.html

Danish Exlibris Company: danskexlibrisselskab.dk/index.php/

Deutsche Exlibris-Gesellschaft e.V. (DEG): www.exlibris-gesellschaft.de

Digital Exlibris Museum: art-exlibris.net/

Durmuş Bahar: durmusbahar.blogspot.com.tr/

E-bay Exlibris Shop: www.ebay.com/bhp/ex-libris

Edwin Smits Exlibris Website: exlibris.nl.eu.org

Emre Şengün: www.facebook.com/emresengunworks

Estonian Exlibris: www.hot.ee/ee19002000/Motor/index.htm

Eva Farji: evafarji.weebly.com/ex-libris.html

Exlibris Aboensis: exlibrisaboensis.yhdistysavain.fi/

Exlibris Yahoo Group: groups.yahoo.com/group/exlibris

Frederikshavn Exlibris Collection: art-exlibris.net

Frederikshavn Kunstmuseum & Exlibrissamling: frederikshavnkunstmuseum.dk

Gennady Pugachevsky: pugachevsky.name/gennady/collection-exlibris.html

Graphia / Boekmerk: www.graphia-boekmerk.be

Hasip Pektas: www.hasippektas.com

Hayk Grigoryan: www.haykgrigoryan.com/exlibris.html

Hungarian Exlibris: www.kisgrafika.hu/

International Exlibris Competitions: www.natur.cuni.cz/exlibris

International Journal of Exlibris: exlibrist.net

International Federation of Ex-libris Societies (FISAE): http://www.fisae.org/

International Union of Social Associations of Bibliophiles Moscow: www.knigoluby.ru/

Istanbul Exlibris Museum: ekslibris.isikun.edu.tr/

Istanbul Exlibris Museum Video: https://youtu.be/XPdvjRdDpk4

Istanbul Exlibris Society: www.aed.org.tr/tr/

Julian Jordanov: Ex-librises by Julian Jordanov

Katarina Vavrova: http://www.katarinavavrova.sk/

Konstantin Kalynovych: www.kalynovych.net/kk_exlibris.html

Krzysztof Marek Bak: kmbakexlibris.wix.com/exlibris#!ekslibrisy/c4k1

Largo art Gallery / Varna: http://www.largogallery.com/index.php?page=home&lang=en

Lembit Löhmus: lime.planet.ee/pildid/gravur.htm

Marin Gruev: www.mgruevart.com

Martin Manojlin: www.manojlin.com/exlibris

Martin R. Baeyens: martin.baeyens/

Museo Ex Libris Mediterraneo: www.exlibrismed.it

New Avustralian Bookplate Society: www.bookplatesociety.org.au

Nurgül Arıkan: www.nurgularikan.com/

Oesterreichische Exlibris Gesellschaft: www.exlibris-austria.com/index.php/en/

Pinterest: pinterest.com/ex-librises-from-the-world/

Roman Sustov: www.sustovart.com/

Sergiy Hrapov: www.hrapov.com/

Sint_Niklaas Exlibris Museum: musea.sint-niklaas.be/exlibris

Suomen-exlibrisyhdistys: www.nimikot.fi/nimikkoseurat/suomen-exlibrisyhdistys/

Swedish Bookplate Association: svenskaexlibrisforeningen.se/in-english-2/

Tezcan Bahar: tezcanbaharexlibris.blogspot.com.tr/

Veselin Damyanov-ves: veselindamyanov-ves.blogspot.com.tr/

Vladimir Zuev: www.vladimirzuev.com/

Yunus Güneş: www.yunusgunes.com.tr/

Yuri Borovitsky: blogs.yahoo.co.jp/ayu117/folder/1497473.html?m=lc

Yazar Hakkında

Hasip Pektaş was born in Ermenek in 1953. He has been working as a Professor at Isik University, Faculty of Fine Arts in the Visual Communication Design Department in Istanbul. He wrote a book about "Ex-libris". He has also been working hard to make ex-libris well-known in Turkey. He organized 1st and 2nd International Ex-libris Competition in 2003-2007, 33rd FISAE International Ex-libris Congress and Ex-libris Competition in 2010 in Istanbul. He founded Istanbul Ex-libris Museum in Işık University in 2014. He is the President of Istanbul Ex-libris Society. http://www.hasippektas.com

Beni Takip Et

Leave a reply